Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Attachments
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Health Special Risk, IncCSRM@hsri.com866-523-3186Athletic Jnjury Medical Expense (AIME)
  
Elaine (Kim) Tizon (primary)elaine.tizon@alliant.com415-403-1458Auto Physical Damage (APD)
  
Diana Walizada dwalizada@alliant.com415-403-1453Auto Physical Damage (APD)
  
Robert Frey (after-hour)rfrey@alliant.com415-518-8490Auto Physical Damage (APD)
  
Elaine (Kim) Tizon (primary)elaine.tizon@alliant.com415-403-1458Aviation (Non-Owned)
  
Robert Frey (after-hour)rfrey@alliant.com415-518-8490Aviation (Non-Owned)
  
Robert Frey (after-hour)rfrey@alliant.com415-518-8490Builder’s Risk
  
Health Special Risk, Inc.CSRM@hsri.com866-523-3186Club Sports
  
Beth Diamond @Beazleytmbclaims@Beazley.com646-943-5900Cyber Liability (with APIP)
  
Elaine (Kim) Tizon elaine.tizon@alliant.com415-403-1458Cyber Liability (with APIP)
  
Robert Frey (after-hour)rfrey@alliant.com415-518-8490Cyber Liability (with APIP)
  
Ray TrismeanRaymond.Trismen@Mendes.comDoctor’s Medical Malpractice
  
Elaine (Kim) Tizon (primary)elaine.tizon@alliant.com415-403-1458Fidelity / Crime
  
Diana Walizada dwalizada@alliant.com415-403-1453Fidelity / Crime
  
Robert Frey (after-hour)rfrey@alliant.com415-518-8490Fidelity / Crime
  
Diana Walizada (primary)dwalizada@alliant.com415-403-1453Fine Arts, Artifacts & Archives Program
  
Elaine (Kim) Tizon elaine.tizon@alliant.com415-403-1458Fine Arts, Artifacts & Archives Program
  
Robert Frey (after-hour)rfrey@alliant.com415-518-8490Fine Arts, Artifacts & Archives Program
  
ACE Travel Assistance Programmedassist-usa@axa-assistance.us855-327-1414Foreign Travel Insurance Program (FTIP)
  
Travelers Bond & Financialbondclaimidfraud@travelers.com800-842-8496Identity Fraud
  
Diana Walizada dwalizada@alliant.com415-403-1453Inland Marine
  
AGCS Marine Ins. CoFNOLMarine@agcs.allianz.com800-558-1606Inland Marine
  
Yumi Augustusyaugustus@carlwarren.com818-265-6765Liability (AORMA)
  
Martha Guidittamguiditta@calstate.edu562-951-4557Liability (Campus)
  
Zachary Giffordzgifford@calstate.edu562-951-4568Liability (Campus)
  
Health Special Risk, Inc.CSRM@hsri.com866-523-3186Participant Accident Insurance (PAI)
  
ACE Environmental Riskcasualtyriskenvironmental@acegroup.com888-310-9553Pollution
  
Elaine (Kim) Tizon elaine.tizon@alliant.com415-403-1458Pollution
  
Robert Frey (after-hour)rfrey@alliant.com415-518-8490Pollution
  
Elaine (Kim) Tizon (primary)elaine.tizon@alliant.com415-403-1458Property / Boiler & Machinery
1 - 30Next