Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Attachments
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Mark Nelsonmnelson@employersgroup.com800-748-8484Helpline
  
Bill Stephensbstephens@employersgroup.com805-807-9922Client Service
  
Robert Campbell x3430rcampbell@employersgroup.com800-748-8484Reference Library
  
Mark Nelsonmnelson@employersgroup.com213-765-3952Unemployment Questions
  
Suzanne Olivasoliva@employersgroup.com213-765-3918Affirmative Action Plans
  
Helplinehelpline@employersgroup.com800-748-8484Leave Management
  
Juan Garciajgarcia@employersgroup.com213-765-3969Research and Surveys
  
Megan Vallonemvallone@employersgroup.com213-765-3920Employee Opinion Survey
  
Somaly Hengsheng@employersgroup.com213-765-3962Training Services
  
Ken Tiratiraktiratira@employersgroup.com213-765-3915Employer Advocacy