Contact Us​

​​​​

Claims Reporting

JPA Program Administrator

CSU Chancellor's Office

Loss Control Consultant

Online Training

Unemployment Insurance Claims Administrator

Human Resources Consulting






Back to Top

Claims Reporting

Contact Office
Athletic Jnjury Medical Expense (AIME)

Health Special Risk, Inc

CSRM@hsri.com

866-523-3186

Auto Physical Damage (APD)

Diana Walizada

dwalizada@alliant.com

415-403-1453

Elaine (Kim) Tizon (primary)

etizon@alliant.com

415-403-1458

Robert Frey (after-hour)

rfrey@alliant.com

415-518-8490

Aviation (Non-Owned)

Elaine (Kim) Tizon (primary)

etizon@alliant.com

415-403-1458

Robert Frey (after-hour)

rfrey@alliant.com

415-518-8490

Builder’s Risk

Robert Frey (after-hour)

rfrey@alliant.com

415-518-8490

Club Sports

Health Special Risk, Inc.

CSRM@hsri.com

866-523-3186

Cyber Liability (with APIP)

Elaine (Kim) Tizon

etizon@alliant.com

415-403-1458

Robert Frey (after-hour)

rfrey@alliant.com

415-518-8490

Cyber Liability (with APIP)

Beth Diamond @Beazley

tmbclaims@Beazley.com

646-943-5900

Doctor’s Medical Malpractice

Ian Thompson

Ian.thompson@hiscox.bm

Fidelity / Crime

Diana Walizada

dwalizada@alliant.com

415-403-1453

Elaine (Kim) Tizon (primary)

etizon@alliant.com

415-403-1458

Robert Frey (after-hour)

rfrey@alliant.com

415-518-8490

Fine Arts, Artifacts & Archives Program

Diana Walizada (primary)

dwalizada@alliant.com

415-403-1453

Elaine (Kim) Tizon

etizon@alliant.com

415-403-1458

Robert Frey (after-hour)

rfrey@alliant.com

415-518-8490

Foreign Travel Insurance Program (FTIP)

ACE Travel Assistance Program

medassist-usa@axa-assistance.us

855-327-1414

Identity Fraud

Travelers Bond & Financial

bondclaimidfraud@travelers.com

800-842-8496

IDL/NDI/UI (Campus) Industrial Disability Leave (IDL), Non-Industrial Disability Leave (NDI), Unemployment Insurance (UI)

Patricia Daniels

patricia.daniels@sedgwickcms.com

916-771-2981

Rose Mizak

RMizak@Talx.com

800-475-5768

Inland Marine

AGCS Marine Ins. Co

FNOLMarine@agcs.allianz.com

800-558-1606

Diana Walizada

dwalizada@alliant.com

415-403-1453

Liability (AORMA)

Mauri McGuire

mmcguire@carlwarren.com

805-509-1426

Liability (Campus)

Martha Guiditta

mguiditta@calstate.edu

562-951-4557

Rebecca Skidmore

rskidmore@calstate.edu

562-951-4574

Zachary Gifford

zgifford@calstate.edu

562-951-4568

Participant Accident Insurance (PAI)

Health Special Risk, Inc.

CSRM@hsri.com

866-523-3186

Pollution

ACE Environmental Risk

casualtyriskenvironmental@acegroup.com

888-310-9553

Elaine (Kim) Tizon

etizon@alliant.com

415-403-1458

Robert Frey (after-hour)

rfrey@alliant.com

415-518-8490

Property / Boiler & Machinery

Cathryn O’Meara

cathryn.omeara@mclarensyoung.com

949-757-1413

Diana Walizada

dwalizada@alliant.com

415-403-1453

Elaine (Kim) Tizon (primary)

etizon@alliant.com

415-403-1458

Robert Frey (after-hour)

rfrey@alliant.com

415-518-8490

Rocketry

Elaine Kim Tizon (primary)

etizon@alliant.com

415-403-1458

Robert Frey (after-hour)

rfrey@alliant.com

415-518-8490

Special Liability Insurance Program (SLIP)

Diana Walizada

dwalizada@alliant.com

415-403-1453

Elaine Kim Tizon (primary)

etizon@alliant.com

415-403-1458

Ray Trismen

raymond.trismen@mendes.com

212-261-8392

Robert Frey (after-hour)

rfrey@alliant.com

415-518-8490

Student Academic Field Experience for Credit Liability (SAFECLIP)

Ray Trismen

raymond.trismen@mendes.com

212-261-8392

Robert Frey (after-hour)

rfrey@alliant.com

415-518-8490

Student Travel Accident

Health Special Risk, Inc.

CSRM@hsri.com

866-523-3186

Trustees’ Errors & Omissions and Fiduciary Liability

Elaine Kim Tizon (primary)

etizon@alliant.com

415-403-1458

Robert Frey (after-hour)

rfrey@alliant.com

415-518-8490

Unemployment Insurance Program (UIP) - AORMA

Reina Gonzales x139

rgonzales@employersedge.com

720-891-4900

Workers' Compensation

Brian Montagnese

brian.montagnese@sedgwickcms.com

916-851-4441

Katie Brandt

katie.brant@sedgwickems.com

916-636-4451

Susan Neville (Nothridge Auxiliary Only)

susan.neville@sedgwickems.com

916-636-4455

Back to Top

JPA Program Administrator

Contact Office
Alliant Claims Consulting

Diana Walizada

dwalizada@alliant.com

415-403-1453

Elaine (Kim) Tizon

etizon@alliant.com

415-403-1458

Robert Frey

rfrey@alliant.com

415-518-8490

Alliant Insurance

Amy Lightner

Amy.Lightner@alliant.com

415-403-1457

Andrew Gaspari

Andrew.Gaspari@alliant.com

415-403-1412

Daniel Howell

dhowell@alliant.com

415-403-1426

Jacki Graf

jgraf@alliant.com

415-403-1438

Mimi Long

mlong@alliant.com

415-403-1423

Robert Leong

rleong@alliant.com

415-403-1441

Stacey Weeks

sweeks@alliant.com

415-403-1448

Tevea Him

thim@alliant.com

415-403-1416

Van Rin

vrin@alliant.com

415-403-1408

Yung Lam

ylam@alliant.com

415-403-1461

Back to Top

CSU Chancellor's Office

Contact Office
Financing and Treasury

Alice Kim

akim@calstate.edu

562-951-4627

Audra Reed

areed@calstate.edu

562-951-4564

Cindi Le

cle@calstate.edu

562-951-4651

Daisy Thompson

dthompson@calstate.edu

562-951-4567

Jessica Liu

jliu@calstate.edu

562-951-4621

Kelly Cox

kcox@calstate.edu

562-951-4611

Robert Eaton

reaton@calstate.edu

562-951-4572

Steve Relyea

srelyea@calstate.edu

562-951-4600

Office of General Counse

William Hsu

whsu@calstate.edu

562-951-4500

Systemwide Professional Development

Chris Fondacaro

cfondacaro@calstate.edu

562-951-4403

David Kervella

dkervella@calstate.edu

562-951-4403

Systemwide Risk Management

Leona Ching

lching@calstate.edu

562-951-4580

Martha Guiditta

mgiditta@calstate.edu

562-951-4557

Rebecca Skidmore

rskidmore@calstate.edu

562-951-4574

Robert Eaton

reaton@calstate.edu

562-951-4572

Zachary Gifford

zgifford@calstate.edu

562-951-4568

Back to Top

Loss Control Consultant

Contact Office
Alliant Risk Control Consulting

Brent Escoubas

bescoubas@alliant.com

949-860-5013

Back to Top

Online Training

Contact Office
Praesidium

Aaron Lundberg

alundberg@praesidiuminc.com

817-801-7773

SkillSoft / Lawroom

David Kervella

dkervella@calstate.edu

562-951-4454

Target Solutions

Jennifer Jones

jennifer.jones@targetsolutions.com

858-376-1632

Stacy L. Schaefer

stacy.schaefer@targetsolutions.com

858-376-1610

Back to Top

Unemployment Insurance Claims Administrator

Contact Office
Account Management

Steve Bell x101

sbell@employersedge.com

720-891-4900

Appellate Level

Jamie Clark x122

jclark@employersedge.com

720-891-4900

Jen Venable x114

jvenable@employersedge.com

720-891-4900

Client Services

Angie Hansen x116

ahansen@employersedge.com

720-891-4900

Tax Analyst

Larry Blankenship x108

lblankenship@employersedge.com

720-891-4900

Unemployment Claims Operations, Claim Specialist

Reina Gonzales x139

rgonzales@employersedge.com

720-891-4900

Back to Top

Human Resources Consulting

Contact Office
Affirmative Action Plans

Suzanne Oliva

soliva@employersgroup.com

213-765-3918

Client Service

Bill Stephens

bstephens@employersgroup.com

805-807-9922

Employee Opinion Survey

Megan Vallone

mvallone@employersgroup.com

213-765-3920

Employer Advocacy

Ken Tiratira

ktiratira@employersgroup.com

213-765-3915

Helpline

Mark Nelson

mnelson@employersgroup.com

800-748-8484

Leave Management

Helpline

helpline@employersgroup.com

800-748-8484

Reference Library

Robert Campbell x3430

rcampbell@employersgroup.com

800-748-8484

Research and Surveys

Juan Garcia

jgarcia@employersgroup.com

213-765-3969

Training Services

Somaly Heng

sheng@employersgroup.com

213-765-3962

Unemployment Questions

Mark Nelson

mnelson@employersgroup.com

213-765-3952

​​​​​​​