Back to Top

Claims Reporting

Contact Office
Athletic Jnjury Medical Expense (AIME)
Health Special Risk, Inc CSRM@hsri.com 866-523-3186
Auto Physical Damage (APD)
CSURMA Claims CSURMA-Claims@alliant.com 415-403-1400
Elaine (Kim) Tizon (primary) elaine.tizon@alliant.com 415-403-1458
Robert Frey (after-hour) rfrey@alliant.com 415-518-8490
Aviation (Non-Owned)
Elaine (Kim) Tizon (primary) elaine.tizon@alliant.com 415-403-1458
Robert Frey (after-hour) rfrey@alliant.com 415-518-8490
Builder’s Risk
Robert Frey (after-hour) rfrey@alliant.com 415-518-8490
Certificate of Insurance Requests
Certificate of Insurance Request CSURMA-COI@alliant.com 415-403-1400
Club Sports
Health Special Risk, Inc. CSRM@hsri.com 866-523-3186
Cyber Liability (with APIP)
Elaine (Kim) Tizon elaine.tizon@alliant.com 415-403-1458
Robert Frey (after-hour) rfrey@alliant.com 415-518-8490
Cyber Liability (with APIP)
Beth Diamond @Beazley tmbclaims@Beazley.com 646-943-5900
Deadly Weapon Response Program
CrisisRisk Strategies dwp@crisisrisk.com 860-677-3790
Doctor’s Medical Malpractice
Michelle Szalai Michelle.Szalai@Mendes.com  
Ray Trismean Raymond.Trismen@Mendes.com  
Fidelity / Crime
CSURMA Claims CSURMA-Claims@alliant.com 415-403-1400
Elaine (Kim) Tizon (primary) elaine.tizon@alliant.com 415-403-1458
Robert Frey (after-hour) rfrey@alliant.com 415-518-8490
Fine Arts, Artifacts & Archives Program
CSURMA Claims CSURMA-Claims@alliant.com 415-403-1400
Elaine (Kim) Tizon elaine.tizon@alliant.com 415-403-1458
Robert Frey (after-hour) rfrey@alliant.com 415-518-8490
Foreign Travel Insurance Program (FTIP)
ACE Travel Assistance Program medassist-usa@axa-assistance.us 855-327-1414
Identity Fraud
Travelers Bond & Financial bondclaimidfraud@travelers.com 800-842-8496
IDL/NDI/UI (Campus) Industrial Disability Leave (IDL), Non-Industrial Disability Leave (NDI), Unemployment Insurance (UI)
Kevin Sullivan kevin.sullivan@equifax.com 714-421-8145
Patricia Daniels patricia.daniels@sedgwickcms.com 916-771-2981
Whitney Howard whitney.howard@equifax.com 314-214-7273
Inland Marine
AGCS Marine Ins. Co FNOLMarine@agcs.allianz.com 800-558-1606
CSURMA Claims CSURMA-Claims@alliant.com 415-403-1400
Liability (AORMA)
Shari Huff shuff@carlwarren.com 657-622-4250
Liability (Campus)
Martha Guiditta mguiditta@calstate.edu 562-951-4557
Zachary Gifford zgifford@calstate.edu 562-951-4568
Participant Accident Insurance (PAI)
Health Special Risk, Inc. CSRM@hsri.com 866-523-3186
Pollution
ACE Environmental Risk casualtyriskenvironmental@acegroup.com 888-310-9553
Akar Sharif akar.sharif@alliant.com 949-260-5088
Elaine (Kim) Tizon elaine.tizon@alliant.com 415-403-1458
Robert Frey (after-hour) rfrey@alliant.com 415-518-8490
Property / Boiler & Machinery
Akar Sharif akar.sharif@alliant.com 949-260-5088
Cathryn O’Meara cathryn.omeara@mclarensyoung.com 949-757-1413
CSURMA Claims CSURMA-Claims@alliant.com 415-403-1400
Elaine (Kim) Tizon (primary) elaine.tizon@alliant.com 415-403-1458
Robert Frey (after-hour) rfrey@alliant.com 415-518-8490
Rocketry
Elaine (Kim) Tizon (primary) elaine.tizon@alliant.com 415-403-1458
Robert Frey (after-hour) rfrey@alliant.com 415-518-8490
Special Liability Insurance Program (SLIP)
CSURMA Claims CSURMA-Claims@alliant.com 415-403-1400
Elaine (Kim) Tizon (primary) elaine.tizon@alliant.com 415-403-1458
Ray Trismen raymond.trismen@mendes.com 212-261-8392
Robert Frey (after-hour) rfrey@alliant.com 415-518-8490
Student Academic Field Experience for Credit Liability (SAFECLIP)
Ray Trismen raymond.trismen@mendes.com 212-261-8392
Robert Frey (after-hour) rfrey@alliant.com 415-518-8490
Student Travel Accident
Health Special Risk, Inc. CSRM@hsri.com 866-523-3186
Trustees’ Errors & Omissions and Fiduciary Liability
Elaine (Kim) Tizon (primary) elaine.tizon@alliant.com 415-403-1458
Robert Frey (after-hour) rfrey@alliant.com 415-518-8490
Unemployment Insurance Program (UIP) - AORMA
Irene Wang irene.wang@equifax.com 314-684-2885
Tania Ochoa tania.ochoa@equifax.com 626-476-6579
Trisha Milton trisha.milton@equifax.com 314-214-7883
Workers' Compensation
Brian Montagnese brian.montagnese@sedgwickcms.com 916-851-4441
Katie Brandt katie.brant@sedgwickems.com 916-636-4451
Susan Neville (Nothridge Auxiliary Only) susan.neville@sedgwickems.com 916-636-4455

Back to Top

JPA Program Administrator

Contact Office
Alliant Benefits
General Inquiries aormabenefits@alliant.com  
Bridgette Rodriquez bridgette.rodriquez@alliant.com 213-270-0146
Chloe Smith chloe.smith@alliant.com 213-270-0112
Ferencz David ferencz.david@alliant.com 415-403-1437
Michael Menerey mmenerey@alliant.com 213-270-0972
Tom Quirk tom.quirk@alliant.com 949-660-5952
Alliant Claims Consulting
Akbar Sharif akbar.sharif@alliant.com 949-260-5088
Elaine (Kim) Tizon etizon@alliant.com 415-403-1458
Robert Frey rfrey@alliant.com 415-518-8490
Alliant Insurance
Amy Lightner Amy.Lightner@alliant.com 415-403-1457
Daniel Howell dhowell@alliant.com 415-403-1426
Jacki Graf jgraf@alliant.com 415-403-1438
La Shaunda Wallace lashaunda.wallace@alliant.com 415-403-1489
Mimi Long mlong@alliant.com 415-403-1423
Roosh Rezaie roosh.rezaie@alliant.com 415-855-8565
Stacey Weeks sweeks@alliant.com 415-403-1448
Susan Leung susan.leung@alliant.com 415-403-1435
Tevea Him thim@alliant.com 415-403-1416
Van Rin vrin@alliant.com 415-403-1408
Certificate of Insurance Requests
Certificate Request CSURMA-COI@alliant.com  
Roosh Rezaie roosh.rezaie@alliant.com 415-855-8565
Van Rin vrin@alliant.com 415-403-1408

Back to Top

CSU Chancellor's Office

Contact Office
Financing and Treasury
Alice Kim akim@calstate.edu 562-951-4627
Audra Reed areed@calstate.edu 562-951-4564
Cindi Le cle@calstate.edu 562-951-4651
Jessica Liu Tanaka jtanaka@calstate.edu 562-951-4621
Robert Eaton reaton@calstate.edu 562-951-4572
Steve Relyea srelyea@calstate.edu 562-951-4600
Office of General Counsel
Robin Webb rwebb@calstate.edu 562-951-4500
William Hsu whsu@calstate.edu 562-951-4500
Systemwide Professional Development
Chris Fondacaro cfondacaro@calstate.edu 562-951-4403
David Kervella dkervella@calstate.edu 562-951-4403
Systemwide Risk Management
Jody VanLeuven jvanleuven@calstate.edu 562-951-4574
Leona Ching lching@calstate.edu 562-951-4580
Martha Guiditta mgiditta@calstate.edu 562-951-4557
Robert Eaton reaton@calstate.edu 562-951-4572
Scott Bourdon sbourdon@calstate.edu 562-951-4580
Zachary Gifford zgifford@calstate.edu 562-951-4568

Back to Top

Loss Control Consultant

Contact Office
Alliant Risk Control Consulting
John Owen john.owen@alliant.com 916-946-2736
Kristina Loiselle kloiselle@alliant.com 949-260-5042
Tim Leech tleech@alliant.com 949-260-5008

Back to Top

Online Training

Contact Office
Praesidium
Aaron Lundberg alundberg@praesidiuminc.com 817-801-7773
Candace Collins ccollins@praesidiuminc.com 817-801-7773
SkillSoft / Lawroom
Chris Fondacaro cfondacaro@calstate.edu 562-951-4403
David Kervella dkervella@calstate.edu 562-951-4454

Back to Top

Unemployment Insurance Claims Administrator

Contact Office
Claims Assistant Manager
Trisha Milton trisha.milton@equifax.com 314-214-7883
Strategic Account Manager
Tania Ochoa tania.ochoa@equifax.com 626-476-6579
Unemployment Hearing Coordinator
Irene Wang irene.wang@equifax.com 314-684-2885
Unemployment Insurance Consultant
Irene Wang irene.wang@equifax.com 314-684-2885

Back to Top

Employers Group - Human Resources Consulting

Contact Office
Affirmative Action Plans
Suzanne Oliva soliva@employersgroup.com 213-765-3918
Behavioral Assessments
Jeffrey Hull jhull@employersgroup.com 213-999-3941
Client Service
Bill Stephens bstephens@employersgroup.com 805-807-9922
Employee Opinion Survey
Gissel Martinez gmartinez@employersgroup.com 213-765-3963
Employer Advocacy
Dustan Batton dbatton@employersgroup.com 213-765-3915
Helpline
Mark Nelson mnelson@employersgroup.com 800-748-8484
Leave Management
Helpline helpline@employersgroup.com 800-748-8484
Reference Library
Robert Campbell x3430 rcampbell@employersgroup.com 800-748-8484
Research and Surveys
Juan Garcia jgarcia@employersgroup.com 213-765-3969
Training Services
Somaly Heng sheng@employersgroup.com 213-765-3962
Unemployment Questions
Mark Nelson mnelson@employersgroup.com 213-765-3952